## **Board of Directors**

- President: Derik Munns, Owner and Consultant C Suite NW
- Vice President: Alex Rhoten, Coldwell Banker Commercial Mountain West (Real Estate)
- Secretary: Andy Bennett, Pacific West Bank (Commercial Lender)
- Members:
- Sam Brentano (City of Sublimity)
- Ray Teasley (Economic Development)
- Truman Stone (Attorney)
- Kenna West, City of Independence City Manager
- Lesa Goff, Bank of the Pacific (Commercial Lender)

View PDF