MWVCOG Board of Directors

Ian Davidson



Salem Area Mass Transit (Cherriots) District Board, MWVCOG Chair Executive Committee

Roxanne Beltz



Monmouth City Councilor, MWVCOG Vice Chair Executive Committee

Lisa Leno



The Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde Tribal Council, MWVCOG Past Chair

Executive Committee

Betsy Earls



Betsy Earls, Chemeketa Board Member
Executive Committee

Kevin Cameron



Marion County Commissioner

Jeremy Gordon



Polk County Commissioner

Kit Johnson

Kit Johnson, Yamhill County



Ken Woods, Dallas Mayor

Cathy Clark

Keizer Mayor

McMinnville City Councilor



Mike McBride, Newberg City Councilor

Chris Hoy

Mike McBride



Chris Hoy, Salem Mayor

Frank Lonergan



Frank Lonergan, Woodburn Mayor

James Kingsbury

Sublimity Mayor; Small Cities of Marion County

Independence Mayor; Small Cities of Polk County

Carlton Mayor; Small Cities of Yamhill County

Chehalem Parks & Recreation District Board

Marion Soil & Water Conservation District Board Chair

Maria Hinojos-Pressey



Darin Olso

Salem/Keizer School District Board

Frank W. Pender



Willamette ESD Board
View PDF